Ziti Cards Reviews

Customer Reviews
9 reviews
4.9 out of 5 star
5 star
88.9%
4 star
11.1%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Top Customer Reviews

Sal & Family are Great
By Chuck on 11/17/2018
I have been ordering from Sal for a few years and have never been disappointed. He will go out of his way to make you happy with your order. If you don't see anything that grabs you and you have an idea, he will listen and try to come up with something for you. As an IBEW Electrician, I love all of the construction and electrical related cards, and so does my family! Thanks
Loved the Cards!
By Susan on 11/09/2018
We ordered cards for the first time this year. We loved the finished product and will definitely be repeat customers!
Easy personalization
By Jacques on 11/09/2018
Very easy to personalize cards and make it your own. Just ordered our company Christmas cards where we were able to include the signatures of everyone in our division to give it that extra personal touch.
Manager
By Vincent on 10/10/2018
Been buying them for years. Always great stuff!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Carolyn on 10/03/2018
I order these cards for my office every year and I am a big fan. Their choice of designs seems to be endless. The staff is wonderful and I usually receive the order with a week. Can't say enough about these cards, but you have a customer forever!
Good Cards
By Machelle on 09/27/2018
It's nice that there are cards for specific occupational fields. The cards are fun and appropriate to our line of work. This is the 3rd year that we have used Ziti cards for our holiday greetings and they have never failed to get us the cards in a timely manner.
Thank You
By Sherry on 08/30/2018
Cards turned out Perfect!!! Thank You!!!
Thank you!!
By Jason Shi on 07/29/2018
We just received our cards and everyone here loves them… Thank you Ziti Cards!
Great Purchase
By Philip on 09/27/2018
I have ordered cards from Ziti several years in a row. The cards are nice and the turnaround was very fast. There were some errors on the proofs that were corrected immediately. I feel this was a great purchase.